Little Stanion Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Stanion

Clerk: Mrs Julia Tufnail
51 Market Road
Thrapston
Northamptonshire
NN14 4JT

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Tai Chi

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:15

Tai Chi

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
bernadette.mc@outlook.com

Pilates

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Pilates

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

1st Stanion scouts

Thu, 01 Nov 2018 19:30

1st Stanion scouts

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
simonireland56@googlemail.com

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Pilates

Mon, 05 Nov 2018 09:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Brownies

Mon, 05 Nov 2018 18:00

Brownies

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
ittlestanionbrownies@gmail.com

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Tai Chi

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:15

Tai Chi

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
bernadette.mc@outlook.com

Pilates

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Pilates

Wed, 07 Nov 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

1st Stanion scouts

Thu, 08 Nov 2018 19:30

1st Stanion scouts

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
simonireland56@googlemail.com

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Pilates

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Brownies

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:00

Brownies

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
ittlestanionbrownies@gmail.com

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Tai Chi

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:15

Tai Chi

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
bernadette.mc@outlook.com

Pilates

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Pilates

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

1st Stanion scouts

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:30

1st Stanion scouts

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
simonireland56@googlemail.com

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Pilates

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Brownies

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:00

Brownies

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
ittlestanionbrownies@gmail.com

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

LSVA

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:03

Little Stanion Village Association bi-monthly

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
lsva@littlestanion.co.uk

Tai Chi

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:15

Tai Chi

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
bernadette.mc@outlook.com

Pilates

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Pilates

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

1st Stanion scouts

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:30

1st Stanion scouts

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
simonireland56@googlemail.com

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Morning Worship

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Pilates

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Brownies

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:00

Brownies

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
ittlestanionbrownies@gmail.com

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:30

Salvation Army Coffee Morning

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
corby@salvationarmy.org.uk

Tai Chi

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:15

Tai Chi

Venue:
Welcome Centre
Contact:
bernadette.mc@outlook.com

Pilates

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

Pilates

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:30

Pilates

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
Welcome centre

1st Stanion scouts

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:30

1st Stanion scouts

Venue:
Welcome centre
Contact:
simonireland56@googlemail.com