Little Stanion Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Stanion

Clerk: Mrs Julia Tufnail
51 Market Road
Thrapston
Northamptonshire
NN14 4JT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 25 of 25

JME Planning application

JME Planning application

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2019 11 26

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting 26th November 2019

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Resource Committee Meeting 2019 11 19

Agenda for the Resource Committee Meeting 19th November 2019

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Meeting 2019 11 14

Agenda for the Extraordinary Meeting 14th November 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

LSVC agenda for the 11/10/19

LSVC agenda for the 11/10/19

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

LSVC agenda for the 19/9/19

LSVC agenda for the 19/9/19

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Meeting 2019 09 24

Agenda for the next meeting of the Council 24th September 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 05 28

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting on 28th May 2019

Mon, 20 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting 2019 05 14

Notice of the Annual Parish Meeting 2019

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Little Stanion Residents Committee Agenda 2019 05 16

Agenda for first meeting of the LSVC

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Meeting 2019 04 16

An Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held to discuss the amalgamation of Little Stanion Village Association into Little Stanion Parish Council

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019 03 26

Full Council Agenda for Meeting 26th March 2019

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Communication Committee Agenda 2019 1 2 18

Agenda for the meeting of the Communications Committee to be held on 18th February 2019 at 50 Epping Road 7pm.

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2019.1.29

Agenda for full Council Meeting 29th January 2019

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Communication Committee Agenda 2019 1 29

Agenda for the Communications Committee 29th January 2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 11 27

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 27th November 2018.

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resources Committee 2018 10 30

Agenda for the Resource Committee on 30th October 2018 at which the Budget for 2019-20 will be discussed.

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resource Committee 2018 10 30

Agenda for the Resource Committee Meeting 30th October 2018 7pm at the Welcome Centre, Little Stanion

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 09 25

Full Council Agenda for meeting 25th September 2018 at the Welcome Centre from 7pm.

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 07 24

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on 24th July 2018

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 06 26

Agenda for full Council Meeting 26th June 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Annual Parish Meeting 2018 05 29

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting on 29th May 2018.

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 05 15

Agenda for Full Council Meeting 15th May 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 04 18

Agenda for the full Council Meeting held on 18th April 2018

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas