Little Stanion Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Stanion

Clerk: Rachel Raj
6 Church Street
Cottingham
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 8XG

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 50

Parish Council meeting agenda 28/7/2020

Parish Council meeting agenda 28/7/2020 - virtual via Zoom

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

LSVC meeting Tuesday 14th at 7.30pm via Zoom

LSVC meeting Tuesday 14th at 7.30pm via Zoom

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Agenda ANNUAL Meeting 2020 05 26

AGENDA FOR THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL

Tue, 19 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Meeting of the Little Stanion Village Committee

Extraordinary Meeting of the Little Stanion Village Committee

Mon, 18 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 12/4/20

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 12/4/20

Mon, 18 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 11/10/19

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 11/10/19

Sun, 10 May 2020

Draft Minutes of LSVC meeting 19/9/19

Draft Minutes of LSVC meeting 19/9/19

Sun, 10 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee minutes 11/10/19

Little Stanion village Committee minutes 11/10/19

Sun, 10 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 12/11/19

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 12/11/19

Sun, 10 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 14/1/20

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 14/1/20

Sun, 10 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 10/3/20

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 10/3/20

Sun, 10 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee minutes 14/1/20

Little Stanion village Committee minutes 14/1/20

Sun, 10 May 2020

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 15/5/20

Little Stanion village Committee agenda 15/5/20

Sun, 10 May 2020

Full Council Meeting - Virtual 2020 04 14

First Virtual Full Council Meeting

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2019 07 23

Agenda for full council meeting

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2020 03 31

This is a shortened Agenda due to the Coronavirus outbreak dealing with only necessary and urgent business.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Cowthick planing application

Cowthick planing application

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council – 5th March 2020

Minutes
of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council – 5th March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2020 02 25

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting 25th February 2020

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

LSVC Minutes January 2020

LSVC Minutes January 2020

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Full Council Agenda 2020 01 28

Full Council Agenda 28th January 2020

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

JME Planning application

JME Planning application

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2019 11 26

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting 26th November 2019

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for the Resource Committee Meeting 2019 11 19

Agenda for the Resource Committee Meeting 19th November 2019

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Meeting 2019 11 14

Agenda for the Extraordinary Meeting 14th November 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

LSVC agenda for the 11/10/19

LSVC agenda for the 11/10/19

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2