Little Stanion Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Stanion

Clerk: Rachel Raj
6 Church Street
Cottingham
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 8XG

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 197

AMENDED DATE Full Council Meeting - 1st December 2020

Amended Date to the Full Parish Council Meeting held via Zoom to Tuesday 1st December 20

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Full Council Meeting - 27th October 2020

Agenda for full Parish Council Meeting via Zoom on 27th October 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Full Council Meeting - 29th September 2020

Full Parish Council Meeting held on Zoom on Tuesday 29th September 2020

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Planning Sub Committee meeting minutes Tuesday 6th October 20

Planning Sub Committee meeting minutes Tuesday 6th October 20

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Planning Sub Committee meeting agenda

Planning sub-committee meeting agenda - 6th October 20 @ 7.30pm

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Little Stanion Village Committee Meeting Minutes 8th September 2020

Little Stanion Village Committee Meeting Minutes 8th September 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Parish Council (virtual) meeting Via zoom

Parish Council (virtual) meeting Via zoom 29/9/2020

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Drug dealing in your local area.

Drug dealing in your local area.

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

LSVC September Agenda

Agenda for LSVC meeting 8th September 2020 at 7.30pm

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Bus timetable part 2

Bus timetable part 2

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Bus timetable part 1

Bus timetable part 1

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

agar-p5-signed

agar-p5-signed

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

agar-p4-signed

agar-p4-signed

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

little-stanion-pc-agar-ia-report-p3

little-stanion-pc-agar-ia-report-p3

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Bank-reconciliation-as-at-31320-2019-20

bank-reconciliation-as-at-31320-2019-20

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

explanation-of-variances-2019-20-8

explanation-of-variances-2019-20-8

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

external-audit-report-18

external-audit-report-18

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

internal-audit-little-stanion-pc

internal-audit-little-stanion-pc

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Full Council Meeting Draft Minutes 28th July 2020

Full Council Meeting Draft Minutes 28th July 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Little Stanion Village Committee Meeting Minutes 14th July 2020

Little Stanion Village Committee Meeting Minutes 14th July 2020

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Full Council Meeting 28th July 2020

DRAFT Minutes of Full Parish Council Meeting Held 28th July 2020

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

LSPC Extraordinary Meeting 13/07/20

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on 13th July 2020

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Covid 19 information

Covid 19 information

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Parish Council meeting agenda 28/7/2020

Parish Council meeting agenda 28/7/2020 - virtual via Zoom

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Playground & gym equipment reopening

Playground & gym equipment reopening

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

LSVC meeting Tuesday 14th at 7.30pm via Zoom

LSVC meeting Tuesday 14th at 7.30pm via Zoom

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

This document has just been received

This document has just been received

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Covid 19 Information 4/7/2020 press release

Covid 19 Information 4/7/2020 press release

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Covid 19 Information 4/7/2020

Covid 19 Information 4/7/2020

Sat, 04 Jul 2020