Little Stanion Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Stanion

Little Stanion

Clerk: Rachel Raj
6 Church Street
Cottingham
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 8XG

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 68

Parish Council meeting Agenda Tuesday 28th September

Full Parish Council Meeting Tuesday 28th September at 7.30pm in the Village Welcome Centre.

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

LSVC September 2021 Agenda

Attached is the Agenda for LSVC meeting held in the Welcome Centre on Tuesday 14th September at 7.30pm

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Agenda for LS Village Committee Meeting 13th July 21

Agenda for the next LSVC meeting to be held at the Welcome Centre at 7.30pm on Tuesday 13th July 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Agneda for Parish Council meeting Tuesday 29th June

Attached is a copy of the agenda for the full Parish Council meeting to be held in the welcome Centre on Tuesday 29th June 2021 at 7.30pm. All residents are invited to attend.

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Planning Sub Committee meeting agenda - 8th June 2021

Planning Sub Committee meeting agenda for meeting held on 8th June 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

AGM and May Parish Council Meeting - 25th May 2021 at 7.30pm

The Parish Council are meeting back in the Welcome Centre for the first time in 12 months for the AGM and May Meeting and all residents are invited to join. The Meeting will begin at 7.30pm.

Tue, 18 May 2021

Planning Sub Committee meeting agenda - 17th May 2021

Planning Sub Committee meeting Agenda on Zoom at 7.30pm on Monday 17th May 2021

Sat, 08 May 2021

LSVC May Agenda

Meeting Agenda for LSVC meeting to be held on 11th May at 7.30pm via Zoom

Wed, 05 May 2021

April Parish Council Meeting

Immediately after the Annual Parish Meeting on Tuesday 27th April the April Parish Council Meeting will begin.

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

ANNUAL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

All residents are invited to join the Annual Parish Meeting on Zoom on 27th April beginning at 7pm

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING NOTICE

27th April 2021 at 7pm will be the Annual Parish Meeting.

All residents are invited to attend.

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Parish Council meeting agenda 30/3/21

Full Parish Council Meeting 30/3/2021.

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Planning Sub Committee meeting agenda - March

Planning Sub Committee meeting held over Zoom on Wednesday 10th March at 7.30pm

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

LSVC March Agenda

LSVC meeting on Tuesday 9th March 2021

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Full Council Meeting

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 23rd February 21 at 7.30pm

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Full Council Meeting - 26th January 2021

Full Council Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 26th January 2021

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

LSVC January Agneda

Little Stanton Village Committee meeting agenda - Tuesday 12th January 2021 at 7.30pm

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Planning Sub Committee meeting agenda - 05.01.21

Planning Sub Committee Meeting Tuesday 5th January 2021

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

AMENDED DATE Full Council Meeting - 1st December 2020

Amended Date to the Full Parish Council Meeting held via Zoom to Tuesday 1st December 20

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Full Council Meeting - 27th October 2020

Agenda for full Parish Council Meeting via Zoom on 27th October 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Planning Sub Committee meeting agenda

Planning sub-committee meeting agenda - 6th October 20 @ 7.30pm

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Parish Council (virtual) meeting Via zoom

Parish Council (virtual) meeting Via zoom 29/9/2020

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

LSVC September Agenda

Agenda for LSVC meeting 8th September 2020 at 7.30pm

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Parish Council meeting agenda 28/7/2020

Parish Council meeting agenda 28/7/2020 - virtual via Zoom

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

LSVC meeting Tuesday 14th at 7.30pm via Zoom

LSVC meeting Tuesday 14th at 7.30pm via Zoom

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Extraordinary Meeting of the Little Stanion Village Parish Council

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of the Little Stanion Village Parish Council on the 13/7/20

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Extraordinary Meeting LSVC Fri 5 June 2020

Extraordinary Meeting LSVC Fri 5 June 2020

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Agenda ANNUAL Meeting 2020 05 26

AGENDA FOR THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL

Tue, 19 May 2020

Extraordinary Meeting of the Little Stanion Village Committee

Extraordinary Meeting of the Little Stanion Village Committee

Mon, 18 May 2020